/ Contact Us / Site Map /
HPMI Sponsors

Bayer Australia Limited

Representatives

Name Town Email Phone
Arora, Rakesh PYMBLE rakesh.arora@bayer.com (02)93916000
Chandrasekar, Varsha PYMBLE Varsha.Chandrasekar@bayer.com (02)93916000
Clifford, Tim PYMBLE tim.clifford@bayer.com (02)93916000
Cook, Tonia PYMBLE tonia.cook@bayer.com 0400 270 632
Johnston, Jane Pymble Jane.Johnston@bayer.com (02)93916000
Juratowitch, Greg PYMBLE greg.juratowitch@bayer.com 0429 920 913
Kumarasinghe, Padma Pymble padma.kumarasinghe@bayer.com 0437 744002
McMahon, Andrew andrew.mcmahon@bayer.com 0414 857442
Petersen, Madeleine PYMBLE madeleine.petersen@bayer.com (02)93916000
Shaw, Melanie PYMBLE Melanie.Shaw@bayer.com (02)93916000

Contact Bayer Australia Limited
875 Pacific Highway
PYMBLE NSW 2073
Australia
Phone: (02)93916114
Fax: (02)93916107
Web: http://www.bayer.com.au/scripts/pages/en/bayer_products/bayer_healthcare/index.php

Click on the Sponsor Name and/or Logo for more information

Please support your local Postgraduate Medical Institute by becoming a sponsor.
Your sponsorship will enable HPMI to provide quality, independent, value-added Continuing Professional Development (CPD) in the Hunter and adjacent areas of NSW.
Sponsorship of HPMI is for a calendar year.
HPMI is accredited with self assessment status for QI&CPD points with the RACGP and ACRRM.

Visit our Sponsors page  for current Sponsorship details.

Click here for HPMI 2017 Sponsorship Opportunities